Submission Guidelines

Prospective authors are invited to submit technical papers electronically through this URL:

All submissions should be written in English with a maximum paper length of six (6) printed pages (10-point font) must be formatted according to the guidelines of Procedia Computer Science,

MS Word TemplateLatex, Elsevier.

To submit a paper (PDF) to the PAIT 2015 workshop, please visit the PAIT 2015 EasyChair Online Submission System and register as a new member: You just need to click on "I have no EasyChair Account" and complete the registration form. A password will be sent by e-mail shortly. Using that password, log-in and proceed to the New Submission page, where the detailed instructions can be found.

If you encounter any problem with submission, please contact the workshop co-chairs for assistance.


All workshops accepted papers will be printed in the conference proceedings published by Elsevier Science in the open-access Procedia Computer Science series (on-line). Procedia Computer Sciences is hosted on and on Elsevier content platform ScienceDirect (, and will be freely available worldwide. All papers in Procedia will also be indexed by Thomson Reuters' Conference Proceeding Citation Index The papers will contain linked references, XML versions and citable DOI numbers. You will be able to provide a hyperlink to all delegates and direct your conference website visitors to your proceedings. All accepted papers will also be indexed in DBLP (




Program Chair

  • Omar Cheikhrouhou

(Taif University, KSA / University of Monastir, Tunisia)
  • Anis Koubâa

(Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia / CISTER Research Unit, Portugal)

  • Sana Ullah

(CISTER Research Unit, Portugal)


Program Committee

  • Gianluca Dini

(University of Pisa, Italy)
  • Luis M. Camarinha-Matos

(New University of Lisbon)
  • Sebastian Götz

(Technische Universät Dresden)
  • Hamideh Afsarmanesh

(University of Amsterdam)
  • Latif Ladid

(Université du Luxembourg)
  • Philippe Palanque

(ICS-IRIT, University Toulouse 3)
  • Selwyn Piramuthu

(university of florida)
  • Maher Ben Jemaa

(University of Sfax, Tunisia)
  • Houbing Song

(West Virginia University & West Virginia Center of Excellence for Cyber-Physical Systems )
  • Michael Kerres

(University Duisburg-Essen)
  • Riazul Islam

( Inha University)
  • Uwe Borghoff

(Universität der Bundeswehr, Munich, Germany )
  • Damien Sauveron

(XLIM, UMR University of Limoges/CNRS 7252 )
  • Samia Bouzefrane

  • Weiming Shen

(NRC, Canada)
  • Nouha Baccour

(University of Sfax, Tunisia )
  • Olfa Gaddour

(University of Monastir, Tunisia )
  • Amine Haddar

(Taif University, KSA)




Contact Information

contact at "aska" dot "isep ipp pt"